Support Center

Can I discontinue the plan I assigned to one of my patients?

Yes, patient plans can be discontinued as needed:

Step 1: Select the name of the patient on the appropriate patient card.

Step 2: Select “Plan” from the main navigation.

Step 3: Select “Discontinue Plan” on the bottom right.

Step 4: Click “Save” to confirm the discontinuation.

Step 5: Click “Ok”.

Note: When you discontinue a plan, the patient becomes “inactive”. If you wish to add a new plan for the patient in the future, you will  need to onboard the patient with a new profile.
 
 

Did you find this article helpful?