Support Center

Can I access saved chart configurations at a later time?

Yes, once you have configured and saved the charts, you can easily access them at a later time:

Step 1: Select the name of the patient on the appropriate patient card and you will be directed to “Patient Charts”.

Step 2: Select the drop-down arrow titled “Saved Views”, then select the configuration you want to view.

Did you find this article helpful?